As we went to bed last night we were under the impression that we would get 4-8 inches of snow today. When the phone rang to let Mel know she wouldn’t be going to work at 5:55 am we already had 7 inches. I knew it was going to be a long day at that point. Here we are at 1:50pm and we have around 23 inches of snow in our back yard. I have never seen this much snow in my life and I hope I never see this much snow again. We have lost Baxter once outside and Morgan will barely walk out the back door. The best part about it is that Razorback baseball starts in 9 days. Next Friday at 3 pm I will be sitting in Sect 103 Row 5 Seat 1 and 2. We will be Calling those Hogs and preparing for a run to Omaha. With this storm winter┬áhas passed and Spring is right around the corner. Go Hogs!

